Air Conditioner Repair Customer Reviews

Angie's List Reviews & Home Advisor's Reviews 

LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Description Of Work: Clean Heating & Cooling Air Ducts & Vents
Hire Again: Yes  

"Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0"

  R. Johnson Sun City Center, FL March 10, 2017
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: I needed to replace two A/C units in my home.
Hire Again: Yes  

"I had actually chosen a different Angie's List recommended contractor, but when I called to let LPAC know, the owner called and asked what they could do to get my business. He met the price and discussed at length the product and process. The staff is wonderful and have bent over backwards to help me whenever I've called. I would highly recommend LPAC."

Heather Lyn Z.   University Park, FL January 9, 2017
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  

"I needed a part replaced, and the installation went perfect, my furnace is now quiet, running well, ...no problems. Richard cleaned a moldy area on the front of the unit, no charge. I had also been considering putting in an additional item to help prevent mold, and he informed me that it would not be beneficial on my particular ac. When someone tells me that i do not need a part that they would profit from..........they are my company!!"

Jeri Harris Sarasota, FL December 8, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  

"We're happy. I would tell others when I refer them that they won't have any problem. They are very dependable and reasonable in prices. We buy their service program and we have always been happy with it.

We use him all the time. He services our air conditioning unit. We have our warranty with him. This is probably our third home that we've used him."

Julianne A. Palmetto, FL October 29, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Two new A/C and heating systems installed in our home. Old systems removed.
Hire Again: Yes  

"Installation was arranged quickly and on short notice. (Other companies required long lead times for installation.) Larry Pearson beat competitors and got the contract for three reasons: a) Price was extremely attractive compared to other bids; b) the estimator suggested forgoing heat pumps and using electric heat modules built into the A/C units; heat pumps have more problems and a shorter longevity that straight A/C units. We use heat very rarely in Florida so heat pumps would be overkill and would not provide significant utility savings. No other company made this recommendation. c) Our existing units were both sized identically; the recommendation for the replacement units was that they be sized differently to better reflect the square footage that each unit would be cooling. Again, no other company made this suggestion.

We did have some initial problems with the install; one of the units was not properly adjusted, and both thermostats, although supposedly state of the art, did not work satisfactorily nor were they properly mounted to the wall. Rick, a manager at Larry Pearson, made sure these problems were attended to; he came out himself on more than one occasion to ensure that all of the problems were addressed. He replaced both thermostats with a different make, featuring wifi accessibility at no extra charge. The new thermostats work perfectly and the two A/C systems cool our entire home as designed. We are now totally pleased with the install."

Mark W. Sarasota, FL October 14, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: They replaced a whole house, two unit AC system including duct cleaning.
Hire Again: Yes  

"It was a big job and there were continuing problems. Having said that, they stepped up and saw it through. No hidden costs or additional fees. Technicians and office staff were a pleasure to work with."

Stephanie P. Palmetto, FL October 12, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Replacement of air conditioning unit
Hire Again: Yes  

"It went outstandingly. They were quick to come to our house, We called them in the evening and they were here first in the morning. They did a diagnostic and found out that a squirrel had gotten inside the out side unit and fried the entire unit. (The squirrel didn't make it) We went over all the options they had and selected a replacement. They also gave us a great discount for the unit. The next day they arrived in the morning, took the old unit out and replaced it with the new one. They also did an inspection of the other two units at no charge."

Timothy P. Sarasota, FL October 10, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: A/C - They came out for a checkup and to make a minor repair.
Hire Again: Yes  

"It went very well. They come out periodically. They're very good."

Richard C. Grand Forks, ND October 7, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: A/C - AC out after storms
Hire Again: Yes  

"Quick response and knowledgeable repairman. Repaired internal breaker quickly."

Dick H. Palmetto, FL October 5, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: A/C - 6 month A/C tuneup
Hire Again: Yes  

"It went great. Was here on time. Very friendly and courteous. Explained what he was doing. We bought a 2 year (every 6 month) maintenance with LPAC. Would definitely recommend LPAC. Very satisfied customer."

Linda W. Venice, FL September 1, 2016
LPAC logo
Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  

"LPAC saved the day for my father and his property! My elderly father had a home and business he had to sell, so he needed help with repairs and improvements. Since his residence had a nonfunctioning 40 year old AC unit, I called several companies in Bradenton for quotes to replace it. We went for the lowest quote (which was a little lower than the LPAC quote.) Big mistake! We found out that "You get what you pay for" held true because the lowest cost installers, while they had a contractor's license, did not use labor who knew what they were doing, so a leak developed in the attic, ruining half of the residence with water damage. Then I remembered that the other estimate we got--the slightly higher estimate from LPAC, even though it was a little more, had a professionally qualified person licensed and fully trained in air conditioning--LPAC.

So I called LPAC to find out about their fixing the drainage problem the other company had created. LPAC professionals who actually were trained and knowledgeable came out and fixed it right away, and it worked well from then on. Later, when my father's business needed its (separate) AC system replaced. I knew to call LPAC first because they were timely and thorough, experienced and professional. I am glad I went for LPAC because they follow good business practices, work conscientiously, and have reasonable pricing.

Rick and his boss were able to make a bad case scenario into a best case scenario with a good analysis of problems, good products, and experienced labor (Rich and Steve), all under an unavoidable time limit during their busiest season (July). Tobi and Joyce were also helpful in their office to coordinate everything. They did so well with my father's two AC system replacements that we called them when we had an AC problem at our own home- again a quick response with good results! (Thanks Rick!)"

    August 6, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  

"Excellent service"

Ben R.. Venice, FL June 23, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Install or Replace Ductwork
Hire Again: Yes  

"Experienced, timely, well done

Homeowner Bradenton, FL May 25, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: The technician came out to service our air conditioner.
Hire Again: Yes  

"They did a great job,honest, reliable and affordable. I got a 4 year agreement with them"

Debbie C. Parrish, FL April 25, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Air Conditioning Installation.
Hire Again: Yes  

"The air conditioner company was phenomenal in all respects.
They came out to our home in just a few hours
They performed a diagnoses of the unit and found a squall had gotten into the outside unit and fried
the electronics. Because the unit was 10 years old we choose to just replace it ..
The price for the unit was great
We were able to have it installed the next day. They were prompt, finishing the installation on time.
The quality of work was great and the technicians were friendly and attentive.
All in all a great experience."

Timothy P. Sarasota, FL March 28, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Diagnosed and replaced fan motor on condenser.
Hire Again: Yes  

"I hired this contractor from AL reviews. Call was taken promptly and technician arrived early next morning. Accurately diagnosed fan motor failure.

Contacted Trane for warranty claim and Trane initially denied claim. After repeated calls back to Trane finally they conceded the motor was covered and that they (Trane) were mistaken. Wayne and his staff went the extra mile and expended approximately an hour of their time to get this result.

Since it was a very expensive electronically controlled motor, this saved us a substantial amount. The owner personally telephoned to discuss the matter. Trane claimed they were given the wrong serial number but this was a lie since I personally verified they had the right information. It seems warranty claims are handled like insurance claims. First time with this HVAC company and the AC now runs fine."

Melvin H. Ottawa, IL March 17, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: The technician came out to service our air conditioner.
Hire Again: Yes  

"When the technician came out, he notified us the air conditioner had to be replaced and that a full yearly maintenance could not fully be completed due to the fact that some elements were falling apart. I called to schedule an estimate for a new air conditioner and they sent the tech back out.

He was thorough as we needed additional vent work too. He was also professional and nice. The price of the estimate for all the new work and equipment was fair."

Rachel S. Venice, FL March 07, 2016
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"I purchased the maintenance plan from Angie's List. This is the second visit. They are polite and friendly in the office and the service men show up when scheduled and do a good job. "
Kelly K. Bradenton, FL February 15, 2016
LPAC logo

 

Review

Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"LPAC installers were always on time as well as their representatives. They were also considerate of our needs, and went out of their way to be courteous, neat. Employees from LPAC explained in detail how my installation was going to be done and they did it that way. Great job."
Tom K.   Sarasota, FL December 15, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"A thorough inspection and cleaning was done of my air conditioner. It was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had with an air conditioner service provider."
Phyllis C-R. North Port, FL December 15, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Checked out why our heater and A/C were running simultaneously.
Hire Again: Yes  
"Fixed the problem at that time, and they were prompt and professional. Highly recommend them!!!"
Anthony G. Englewood, FL November 17, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"We just purchased a home and never could find out when was the last A/C service done. Jim arrived right on time. He explained what he will do and later what he found out about the unit. It needed attention and in fact, by looking at the electricity consumption there was a big improvement after his visit."
Maryse P-L. Bethesda, MD November 03, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"They tuned up an HVAC system installed by their primary competitor a couple of years ago and were actually complimentary on the work done they them. I found this very professional and will probably use them for future work. The tech took the time to answer all of my questions very politely while he worked. He went the extra mile to teach me a few things about the system beyond what I asked about. I really enjoyed the experience."
Matt K. Sarasota, FL October 27, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"They were extremely professional. They did a very good job and did the job efficiently. I was very happy with them."
Joyce B. Sarasota, FL September 18, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Air Duct Cleaning, Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  

"We had purchased a home with a very bad air conditioning system. There was mold and dirt throughout the system. LPAC not only replaced the system and cleaned and sanitized the ducts but they also relocated the air handler from a closet in the kitchen to the garage and also relocated the cold air return to a better location.

The workers were very good and Larry Pearson made sure everything was done as we wanted. We were very impressed with the service and would recommend LPAC."

Annette D. Bradenton, FL August 28, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: They did a routine service that included a service contract that extends into 2016 as well as replacing and providing perfect fit AC filters. These filters last up to a year and cost around $50 or more each which is why the cost of service was as high as it was.
Hire Again: Yes  

"The "tech" came and did an excellent job of checking our system and servicing it.

He made some recommendations that we intend to follow between now and early next year and overall it was a very good experience."

Samuel S. Bradenton, FL August 22, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Installed a UV light in my AC unit. Will be sealing off an AC vent to my lanai and fixing wiring issues in my AC unit in October.
Hire Again: Yes  

"When I called this air conditioner company, a real person answered the phone, scheduled an appointment for a technician to come to our house to assess the need for the UV light and discuss the other issues.

The appointment was within a few days, the tech was on time, prepared, and discussed our needs for the UV light. We elected to have one installed and he was able to do it that day. He fixed loose wires in our AC unit we weren't aware of and will return in October to have the vent sealed and to contain wires in the AC unit in a conduit and seal areas that are open now.

We had been in contact with at least two other AC companies who did not return phone calls so our experience with Larry Pearson Air Conditioning was a welcome change.

Page of Happiness Nominee."

Megan G. Bradenton, FL August 21, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Replaced 2 complete AC units and duct work
Hire Again: Yes  
"Jim was the initial tech who first came out. He is extremely knowledgable and very nice. He went through many different options with me and came back on multiple occasions to re evaluate and answer my questions. The installers were also nice and cleaned up nicely"
Cheryl J. Lakewood Ranch, FL July 31, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & AC
Hire Again: Yes  
"We had our AC unit go out. They came quickly to perform a inspection on the issue. They were back the next day to correct the problem. Very good service, prompt, professional."
Graceann S. Ellenton, FL July 22, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Installed a new filter grille and filter on the original ceiling air return (the original installer had put in a jury rigged filter that wasn't properly filtering the return air to the furnace). Also needed to replace a capacitor and disconnect switch that was testing poorly.
Hire Again: Yes  
"They took a lot of time to explain the issues, no pressure at all to go with their recommended fixes. I'm a fairly skeptical person but it made sense to follow their recommendations and the pricing they charged seemed fair for what was done. I had just moved into this house a few months before and the inspector had pointed out the return air issue at that time."
Monica G. Palmetto, FL July 20, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Heating & A/C
Hire Again: Yes  
"Jim was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I am pleased with the service provided, and recommend Jim and Larry Pearson Air Conditioning."
Mary T. Sarasota, FL July 02, 2015
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"When my house was struck by lightning it took out my AC. I called them & they came out the same day to let me know the damage cost. It was very reasonable to have them fix it. They came out the next day & fixed it. Larry the owner personally called me to make sure I was completely satisfied. Their crew was very friendly & professional & they made sure everything was working perfectly. The crew also called me the next day to make sure everything was working perfectly. What a great air conditioner company to have for all of your HVAC repairs & service checks which I have them do annually. I've never had a problem with them. Do yourself a favor & hire them for your service & I guarantee you won't be disappointed. I do not work for this company, so you know my review is honestly true."
Jill L.  Parrish, FL July 1, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Installed new air handling system
Hire Again: Yes  
"Sean originally came out to just do a maintenance check on our current system through a special price through Angie's list. Even though our system is 13 years old, and not near as effecient as a new one would be, he said that everything looked good and didn't really need replaced yet. Because we knew we would be replacing it in the near future, and after talking with him, we decided to go with a new system. Never did he pressure us into buying a new system, or tell us things that were wrong with ours. It is very hard to find honest business people these days. We were the ones who asked for an estimate. He did not force us into anything. How refreshing that is. Two people came out the very next day to install the unit. They were both very professional, courteous, and cleaned up when they were done. So far, everything is running smoothly. They also made us feel that if we had any questions at all to not hesitate to call. I did have one question for Sean-called him on his cell phone-he answered the phone and answered my question. Too often, these servicemen let their phone go to voicemail and then take forever to return your call. I also find this very professional. I would not hesitate to call them in the future, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for the services they provide."
E. Light   North Port, FL June 16, 2015
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"We were very pleased with their service and their service people. We only got two estimates, but theirs was over $1000 less than our first estimate."
Homeowner   Osprey, FL June 7, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: We have a maintenance contract with LPAC. We also asked about having our air ducts cleaned. 
Hire Again: Yes  
"Rich arrived on time and was very courteous. He performed the routine maintenance check on our HVAC system. He then checked our air ducts and told us that we did not need to have them cleaned. I was disappointed as our house is dusty and thought this would be the answer to our problem. However he saved us a lot of money and certainly appreciated his honesty."
William B. Bradenton, FL May 22, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: I had a special coupon, they checked my air handler in the attic and the air conditioner out side.
Hire Again: Yes   
"All went great they called me up to schedule an appointment. They arrived on time, actually called stating how close they were before arriving. Very professional my technician was very knowledgeable and very professional. He went in the attic and check out the air handler, actually removed a filter for me. He then came down and cleaned the outside air conditioner and mentioned if I wanted to cover the air conditioner they could put a cover on or I could just get some chicken wire and do it myself. He wasn't out to sell me anything. If I have any problems I will call them first. He actually adjusted something for me for a better flow of the air."
K. Mccafferty Sarasota, FL May 4, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Annual Maintenance  
Hire Again: Yes   
"The service specialist was genuine. He arrived on time, knew what he was there to do and was clean, well spoken and respectful. I asked questions and he was able to answer them all and make recommendations. His name is Rick Davies. I will request him on future appointments when necessary. Michelle called prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way."
E. Engel Bradenton, FL April 15, 2015
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Repair or Service a Central AC System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"Some people will never be satisfied but hopefully this review will let you know our opinion of LPAC. Look, it's Florida, we need the AC so who do you call, who do you trust? When I chose to contact LPAC my call was handled promptly, professionally, and politely.Then our appointment was set with the scheduling department. I received a phone call about 1 hour before the appointed time to see if an earlier arrival was acceptable. Thankful and much welcome punctuality. The service tech "Meyers" showed up and greeted me in a cheerful positive manner. Did you ever come across an individual that looked you in the eye and "listened" to you, or was that individual off in their own world just making you feel insignificant? Well Meyers, exemplified customer service by first "listening", then evaluating, and then resolving the service call. Trust this review and go ahead, call LPAC, it's the right choice. Good Health to you and God Bless You."
Gary G.  Bradenton, FL April 9, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Provided estimate for replacement of AC unit  
Hire Again: Yes   
"Very thorough and honest estimate from this air conditioner company. We had 5 companies giving us estimates. 2 of the 5 told us we needed to replace all of our attic duct work. Rick from Larry Pearson AC, who gave us the estimate, was among the 3 that was honest enough to let us know that attic duct work replacement was not something that was needed at this time. I appreciated his honesty. He was very through, and answered all my questions."
E. Castenada Bradenton, FL March 26, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Annual service for air conditioner  
Hire Again: Yes   
"Excellent! Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional demeanor. Took the time to listen to my questions and gave clear and complete information. Very helpful and took interest in his job and my service needs."
C. Buick Venice, FL March 25, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Performed an annual tune up of my AC system  
Hire Again: Yes   
"Rick was my technician and was very professional and did a very thorough job. Additionally, he gave me some helpful maintenance tips on my specific unit that were very much appreciated. Luckily, my unit, while older, was in good condition and only needed to have some refrigerant added to it, which was included in the $29 price of the Big Deal. He was able to identify the source of the refigerant leak as coming from a compression valve but did not recommend tightening it, as doing so might cause the leak to accelerate. This tells me that Rick and LPAC are honest business people. Thanks again for everything Rick!"
S. Berry Sarasota, FL March 25, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: Installed new central air conditioner system  
Hire Again: Yes   
"Replaced the central air conditioner system and replaced the platform the air handler sets on. Very professional and quality workmanship in all aspects. The installers arrived on time and spent most of the day performing the replacement. Communication with the air conditioner company before, during and after the installation was excellent."
A. Henderson Bradenton, FL March 17, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Description Of Work: He cleaned and provided maintenance on my A/C & heat pump.  
Hire Again: Yes   
"He was great he showed me what to look for, advised that I only need a maintenance check once per year if done correctly. I was not in need of any repairs unlike a previous provider who told me I needed $400-$500 worth of parts. He was very honest and upfront about what I needed and how to handle maintenance going forward."
F. Moody Bradenton, FL March 11, 2015
LPAC logo
Angie's List Link Logo Review
Hire Again: Yes   
"Great. Upstairs AC unit was not cooling. They came next day. Provided an estimate to fix and a quote to replace on Thursday and by Friday they were putting in the new 13 seer Am Standard system. I choose to replace versus repair. Cost was somewhat reasonable/comparable to other quotes I received. I used them previously for a downstairs unit 2 years ago. They also offered financing which was a large factor in my decision."
M. Bell Bradenton, FL March 06, 2015
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Repair or Service Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"The gentleman that was out was very patient and kind. It's the first A/C guy I have felt comfortable with. I didn't feel like I was a number. He took the time to explain everything to me. I was very impressed with the young man that came out. He took his time to really answer questions and he was exceptional. The young lady in the office even went above and beyond as well."
Susan L.    April 11, 2014
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"They did a wonderful job for me, as well as for our neighbors. They did an excellent job and we would recommend them. Everything was done correctly, and they were very personable."
Donald M.    April 9, 2014
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Install or Replace Ductwork
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"They were really nice people to work with, on time, they went out of their way for me. I was very happy with them. I would highly recommend them."
Rae D.    April 9, 2014
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Install or Replace Ductwork
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"I have been using them for many years, and I am very satisfied with their service. Pat is wonderful and is very helpful; explains everything for me to make sure that I understand everything. They are fantastic and I would recommend them. "
Joyce I.    April 9, 2014
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"They are very prompt, keeps their promises, and they get the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them."
Melvin J.    April 9, 2014
LPAC logo
Home Advisor Pro Logo Review
Project: Repair or Service Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Quality:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Customer Service:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating Value for Money:Home Advisor 5 Star Quality Rating
"They are very knowledgeable, and responsive. Very friendly and professional."
Benjamin B..    April 9, 2014